Student Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC)

Undersigned is directed to inform all concerned that a new Student Grievance Redressal Committee (SGRC) has been formed with the following members:

Sr No.	Name	Designation	Position
1	Dr Ranjana Sharma	Associate Professor	Chairperson
2	Dr Piyush Dua	Professor	Member
3	Dr Ashish Arya	Associate Professor	Member
4	Dr Sumegh Tharewal	Associate Professor	Member
5	Dr Richa	Associate Professor	Member
6	Student	One Student Representative nominated based on academic merit / excellence	Member
7	Mr R K Mattoo	Special Invitee nominated by the Vice Chancellor	Member

This committee will address any grievance of a student as mentioned in the University Grants Commission (Redressal of Grievances of Students) Regulations.

The committee will start functioning with immediate effect.